I wanted to start writing a blog a long time ago. But I guess, I never had courage for that. Probably, because English is not my first language and I’m not confident in writing. But now I decided that I would give it a try. Maybe with some mistakes, probably not perfect grammar but still… Maybe in that way I will improve my writing and become better in time :)

I will write about books. Because I love reading and I want to talk about books. This blog will be for reviews and my thoughts about what I have read.

I read a lot of English books on my Kindle. But I also read books in my native language if they are translated.

I hope that we could talk about fantastic books and share opinions! :)

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

