Top Ten Tuesday: Books That Have Been on My Shelf Since Before I Started Blogging

Top 1o Tuesday is a weekly meme, created by The Broke and the Bookish. Check their page if you want to learn more about Top 10 Tuesday and find out which are topics for next Tuesdays.

Today’s topic is Ten Books That Have Been On Your Shelf (Or TBR) From Before You Started Blogging That You STILL Haven’t Read Yet.

I chose to make a list of books from my shelf and believe me, there are many books that I haven’t read yet. But, here is a list of books that I really want to read soon.

 

  1. Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell
  2. The Luminaries by Eleanor Catton
  3. It by Stephen King
  4. House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski
  5. S. (Ship of Theseus) by Doug Dorst

 

 

  1. The Tin Drum by Günter Grass
  2. Catch-22 by Joseph Heller
  3. Midnight’s Children by Salman Rushdie
  4. A Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess
  5. Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

Those are some classics that I really should read and I’m talking about reading them for ages now but I always pick some other book instead.

Have you read any of this books? What did you think about them? Maybe we have some unread books in common? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books That Have Been on My Shelf Since Before I Started Blogging

Leave a Reply

