Oh, look… it’s me again!

It’s been a while since I last posted here.
I don’t have anyone else to blame but me. Life was busy, I had health problems, working all the time, not to mention all the projects for school and now exams.
But now things are more stable, exams are not over yet, but it’s also not as crazy as it was.
I haven’t read as much as I wanted in the last couple of months but still, I read some good (and not so good books). I will be posting reviews for all the books I read, but probably they would be shorter. Because I just don’t remember all the details and feelings after a couple of months since I read a particular book.
But, I’m getting back on track and I’m glad it’s that way.
And it’s summer and I will have time to read again! Yay for that!

Leave a Reply

